Plains Soccer Association 



Officers

Position
Name
Email
President

Rose Ann Serafin

48 William Street

Plains, PA 18705

wonderwoman23.ras@gmail.com
Vice President
Jeff Chopack
chopack13@aol.com
Secretary
Elizabeth Rasimas
Elizabeth.j.rasimas@gmail.com
Treasurer
Joe Flaherty
joe.flaherty@opm.com
Registrar
Bernice Wartella
bn92@msn.com
Referee Assignor
Bob Lucchino
lucgod1@usadatanet.com
Equipment Manager
Harry Stella


harrystellaplainssoccer@hotmail.com

Uniforms
Nick & Bernice Wartella
nwartella@Hotmail.com
Pictures
Nick & Bernice Wartella
nwartella@Hotmail.com
Candy Distribution
Roseann Serafinwonderwoman23.ras@gmail.com
Trophies
Sherry Sax
ssaxfavor@msn.com
Concession Stand
Regina Corchado
reginacorchado@gmail.com




Player Agents

U6


U7/U8
Harry Stella
U9/U10
Jeff Chopack
U11/U18
Joe Flaherty





Field Maintenance Agents

U6
Roseann Serafin

U7/U8
Jeff Chopack

U9/U10
Jeff Chopack

U11/U18
Roseann Serafin





Board of Directors

Don Fox
Bob Lucchino
Don Prescavage
Nick Wartella
Mark Pawloski
Tom Kozerski
Sherry Sax
Gerald Yozwiak
Lisa Moran




2017 Coaches

U6Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U6#1
Brad Santarelli
msantarelli3108@gmail.com
Jonathon Lastovica
jonlastovica@gmail.com
U6#2
Heather Vinciarellihvinciarelli@gmail.com
Tony Vinciarellihvinciarelli@gmail.com
U6#3
Aubrey Hallinan
Mike Van Luvenderwarwagon71@hotmail.com
U6#4
Marcy Buczynskimarcyrn13@yahoo.com
Mark Krokos
U6#5
mrkrokos@trueambition.net
U6#6
Brittany Negronbrittanynegron14@icloud.com
U6#7Len Rogerslenrogers83@hotmail.com
U6#8Tony Vinciarellihvinciarelli@gmail.com



U7Coach & Assistant Coach
Email
U7 Boys #1
John Franchellajohnfranchella@hotmail.com
Brian Hollingsheadpol-guy@hotmail.com
U7 Boys #2
Rose Serafinwonderwoman23.ras@gmail.com
U7 Girls #1
Yazan Mahmoudyazyazyazan@yahoo.com



U8Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U8 Boys #1
Robert Abbeyrob_abbey79@hotmail.com
Steve Baran
U8 Boys #2
Douglas Hockenberryhockenberry.douglas@gmail.com
Phil Danielsfactoryphil780@yahoo.com
U8 Girls #1
Chester Cielski
chetec79@yahoo.com
Regina Corchadoreginacorchado@gmail.com



U9Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U9 Boys #1
Dale Baker

tinman6724@aol.com

U9 Boys #2
Dana Shermandana.rae.sherman@gmail.com
John Chakanjohn.chakan12@gmail.com
U9 Girls #1
Carrie Stellacarries18705@aol.com
Harold Stellahstella1580@hotmail.com
U9 Girls #2
Marcy Buczynskimarcyrn13@yahoo.com



U10Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U10 Girls #1
Tom Maddentmadden021@gmail.com
Rachele Smithchele009@aol.com
U10 Girls #2
Ray Kennedy
rayk570@gmail.com



U11Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U11 Boys #1
Jeff Chopack
U11 Boys #2
Betsy Witczak
betsywitczak@gmail.com
Len Witczak
U11 Girls #1Bianca Mackinlenmacking21@hotmail.com
Rose Serafinwonderwoman23.ras@gmail.com



U12Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U12 Boys #1
Carrie Stella
carries18705@aol.com
Harold Stellahstella1580@hotmail.com
U12 Boys #2
Elizabeth RasimasElizabeth.j.rasimas@gmail.com
Angela RasimasAngela.rasimas@gmail.com
U12 Girls #1Ray Kennedyrayk570@gmail.com
Joe Katsockjkrkhk@msn.com
U12 Girls #2Marlene Stempienmsbabygirldakota@gmail.com
Michelle Cookcookmichelle59@yahoo.com



U13Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U13 Girls #1
Mike Chocallochocallo@ptd.net
Joe Flahertyjoe.flaherty@opm.com



U14Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U14 Boys #1
Mike Malloy
m29mike@gmail.com
Chris Millerlmzmiller1@comcast.net
U14 Girls #1
Kristen Fisherkristenfisher85@gmail.com
Debbie Ostrowskidebo427526@yahoo.com
U14 Girls #2
Joe Flahertyjoe.flaherty@opm.com
Brian Lehmanbrian.lehman0731@gmail.com



U16Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U16 Boys #1
Nick Wartella
nwartella@hotmail.com
Bernice Wartella
bn92@msn.com
U16 Girls #1Karen Kosikkosikmomx3@gmail.com



U18Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U18 Girls #1Sherry Sax
ssaxfavor@msn.com