Plains Soccer Association Inc.

Contact Info


Officers
Position
Name
Email
President

John Franchella

johnfranchella@hotmail.com

Vice President
Kristen Fisher

kristenfisher85@gmail.com

Secretary
Alfonso Buceta24fonz@gmail.com
Treasurer
Joe Flaherty

Registrar


Referee Assignor
Bob Lucchino
lucgod1@usadatanet.com
Equipment Manager


Uniforms


Pictures


Candy Distribution


Trophies


Concession Stand





Board of Directors
Don Fox
Bob Lucchino
Don Prescavage
Nick Wartella
Mark Pawloski
Tom Kozerski
Sherry Sax
Gerald Yozwiak
Lisa Moran



2018 Coaches
U6Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U6#1
Shane Farrell
shane.farrell@live.com
U6#2
Brian Hollinsheadpol-guy@hotmail.com
U6#3
Tom Madden
tmadden021@gmail.com
U6#4
Yazan Mahmoud
yazyazyazan@yahoo.com
Jessica Geiser
U6#5
jpinnacoli@hotmail.com
U6#6
Alfonso Buceta
24fonz@gmail.com



U7Coach & Assistant Coach
Email
U7 Boys #1
Tony Vinciarelli
​hvinciarelli@gmail.com
U7 Girls #1
Marcy Buczynski
​marcyrn13@yahoo.com
U7 Girls #2
Mark Krokos
mrkrokos@trueambition.net



U8Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U8 Boys #1
John Franchella
johnfranchella@hotmail.com
U8 Boys #2
Bill Yankowski
​bmy1110@comcast.net
U8 Girls #1
Yazan Mahmoud
yazyazyazan@yahoo.com



U9Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U9 Boys #1
Rob Abbey
​rob_abbey79@hotmail.com
U9 Boys #2
Doug Hockenberry
​hockenberry.douglas@gmail.com
U9 Girls #1
Chet Cielski
chetec79@yahoo.com


U10
Coach & Assistant Coach
Email
U10 Boys #1​Dale Binker​tinman6724@aol.com
U10 Girls #1
Carrie Stella
​carries18705@aol.com
U10 Girls #2
Marcy Buczynski
​marcyrn13@yahoo.com



U11Coach & Assistant CoachEmail

U11 Girls #1

Tom Madden

tmadden021@gmail.com



U12Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U12 Boys #1
Jeff Chopack
​chopack13@aol.com
U12 Boys #2
Betsy Witczak
betsywitczak@gmail.com



U13Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U13 Boys #1
Elizabeth Rasimas
​Elizabeth.j.rasimas@gmail.com
U13 Girls #1Joe Katsock
jkrkhk@msn.com



U14Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U14 Girls #1
Mike Chocallo
​chocallo@ptd.net



U16Coach & Assistant CoachEmail
U16 Boys #1
​Mike Malloym29mike@gmail.com
U16 Girls #1Kristen Fisher
​kristenfisher85@gmail.com
U16 Girls #2
Steve Lai
slaidad@aol.com