Plains Soccer

Plains Soccer

HOME CONTACTS OUR MISSION SCHEDULES CALENDAR DIRECTIONS FORMS SOCCER LINKS KIM SKIRO MEM TOURNAMENT RULES - WVYSA WEBSITE


2013 CONTACTS
POSITION NAME EMAIL
PRESIDENT NICK WARTELLA
17 MARGARET STREET
PLAINS, PA  18705
nwartella@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT JEFF CHOPACK chopack13@aol.com
SECRETARY KAREN KOSIK kosikmomx3@gmail.com
TREASURER SHERRY SAX ssaxfavor@msn.com
REGISTRAR BERNICE WARTELLA bn92@msn.com
REFEREE ASSIGNOR BOB LUCCHINO lucgod1@usadatanet.com
EQUIPMENT KAREN KOSIK kosikmomx3@gmail.com
UNIFORMS LISA SOBOLESKY rlksob@verizon.net
PICTURES KATHY JONES jonescathy45@yahoo.com
CANDY DISTRIBUTION BERNICE WARTELLA bn92@msn.com
BANQUET COORDINATOR SHERRY SAX ssaxfavor@msn.com
PLAYER AGENTS
U6 - Jeff Chopack chopack13@aol.com
U7/U8 - Joe Flaherty joe.flaherty@opm.com
U9/U10 - Karen Kosik kosikmomx3@gmail.com
U11 & Up - Sherry Sax ssaxfavor@msn.com
FIELD MAINTENANCE
U6 - Jim Spagnola christina.gambill@vzw.blackberry.net
U7/U8 - Rob Watkins
U9/U10 - Mike Chocallo chocallo@ptd.net
U11 & Up - Rick Soboleski, Evan Richards & Bill Poray
rlksob@verizon.net
kykelly31@verizon.net
bporay4aol.com

2013 COACHES

Age Level/Team NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

U6 Name 8 per team Email
U6#1 Christina Gambill Coach cgambill@student.luzerne.edu
  Assistant Coach  
U6#2 Kevin Coyne Coach coynee28@gmail.com
Marcy Buczynski Assistant Coach marcyrn13@yahoo.com
U6#3 Jerry Palmaioli Coach jerrypalmaioli@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  
U6#4 Betsy Witczak Coach betsywitczak@gmail.com
Len Witczak Assistant Coach  
Joseph Prednis Assistant Coach Itsjoeyp24@.aol.com
U6#5 Katy Betnar Coach kbetnar@msn.com
Sal Purpura Assistant Coach crusader97@gmail.com
U6#6 Carrie Stella Coach carries18705@aol.com
Harold Stella Assistant Coach hstella1580@hotmail.com
U6#7 Dale Binker Coach tinman6724@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  
U6#8 Jim Hummel Coach melissanjim@comcast.net
Kevin Corcoran Assistant Coach jkcorcoran@epix.net
U6#9 Kim Gittens Coach kgitty@msn.com
Steve Gittens Assistant Coach kgitty@msn.com
U6#10 Dustin Grymko Coach ndgrymko@aol.com
Tom Madden Assistant Coach tmadden021@gmail.com

U7
Name 10 per team Email
U7B#1 Angela Rasimas Coach angela.rasimas@gmail.com
Jesse Rasimas Assistant Coach jesse.rasimas@gmail.com
Phil Latinski Assistant Coach platinski@aol.com
U7B#2 Douglas Hockenberry Coach Hockenberry.Douglas@gmail.com
Jeff Chopack Coach chopack13@aol.com
U7B#3 Kristen Fisher Coach schooloffish@frontier.com
Doug Reese Assistant Coach douglas.j.reese@gmail.com
Chester Cielski Assistant Coach chetec79@yahoo.com
U7G#1 Regina Corchado Coach reginacorchado@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  
U7G#2 Amy Butry Coach chopack13@aol.com
Jeff Chopack Assistant Coach chopack13@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  

U8
Name 12 per team Email
U8B#1 Carrie Stella Coach carries18705@aol.com
Harold Stella Assistant Coach hstella1580@hotmail.com
U8G#1 Catherine Jones Coach jonescathy45@yahoo.com
Charles Jones Assistant Coach  
George Wolfe Assistant Coach george.wolfe@comcast.net
U8G#2 Toni Chalker Coach tonibutch51@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach  

U9
Name 16 per team Email
U9B#1 Phil Latinski Coach platinski@aol.com
  Assistant Coach  
U9G#1 Peter Brigido Coach pbrigido@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach  
U9G#2 Mike Chocallo Coach chocallo@ptd.net
Rick Lussi Assistant Coach kkowaleski@msn.com

U10
Name 16 per team Email
U10B#1 Rob Watkins Coach rgwatkins12@comcast.net
Ray Vitali Coach vitali99@ptd.net
U10G#1 Carl Majeski Coach carlmaj33@gmail.com
Kristen Fisher Assistant Coach schooloffish@frontier.com
U10G#2 Joe Flaherty Coach joe.flaherty@yahoo.com
Rob Osmanski Assistant Coach robosmanski@comcast.net
Tom Smith Assistant Coach smithtm27@comcast.net

U11
Name 18 per team Email
U11B#1 Nick Wartella Coach nwartella@hotmail.com
Bernice Wartella Assistant Coach bn92@msn.com
U11G#1 Karen Kosik Coach kosikmomx3@gmail.com
Mike Corcoran Coach corkvonn@ptd.net

U12
Name 18 per team Email
U12B#1 Ray Vitali Coach vitali99@ptd.net
Tracy Vitali Assistant Coach vitali99@ptd.net
U12B#2 Joe Lello Coach mlello19@comcast.net
     
U12G#1 Mike Chocallo Coach chocallo@ptd.net
Jocelyn Chocallo Assistant Coach chocallo@ptd.net

U13
Name 16 per team Email
U13B#1 Karen Kosik Coach kosikmomx3@gmail.com
Terri Searfoss Assistant Coach theresa.searfoss@va.gov
U13G#1 Sherry Sax Coach ssaxfavor@msn.com
Bob Sorokas Assistant Coach sorokaslb@comcast.net
Kevin Sypniewski Assistant Coach erin.sypniewski@emerson.com
U13G#2 Nick Wartella Coach nwartella@hotmail.com
Bernice Wartella Assistant Coach bn92@msn.com

U14
Name 16 per team Email
U14B#1 Betsy Witczak Coach ewitczak@wbasd.k123.pa.us
Len Witczak Assistant Coach  
Joseph Prednis Assistant Coach Itsjoeyp24@.aol.com

U16
Name 16 per team Email
U16B#1 Tom Kozerski Assistant Coach ThomasKozerski@sprintmail.com
Evan Richards Assistant Coach erichards246@gmail.com
  Don Fox Assistant Coach plainssoftball@comcast.net
U16G#1 Dave Llewellyn (2) Coach davellew211@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach  
U16G#2 Bill Poray Coach bporay4@aol.com
Don Prescavage Assistant Coach prescavage@aol.com

U18
Name 16 per team Email
U18B#1 Tom Kozerski Coach ThomasKozerski@sprintmail.com
  Assistant Coach