Plains Soccer

Plains Soccer

HOME CONTACTS OUR MISSION SCHEDULES CALENDAR DIRECTIONS FORMS SOCCER LINKS KIM SKIRO MEM TOURNAMENT RULES - WVYSA WEBSITE


2014 CONTACTS
POSITION NAME EMAIL
PRESIDENT NICK WARTELLA
17 MARGARET STREET
PLAINS, PA  18705
nwartella@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT JEFF CHOPACK chopack13@aol.com
SECRETARY AMY CHOPACK chopack13@aol.com
TREASURER SHERRY SAX ssaxfavor@msn.com
REGISTRAR BERNICE WARTELLA bn92@msn.com
REFEREE ASSIGNOR BOB LUCCHINO lucgod1@usadatanet.com
EQUIPMENT KAREN KOSIK kosikmomx3@gmail.com
UNIFORMS
PICTURES
CANDY DISTRIBUTION BERNICE WARTELLA bn92@msn.com
BANQUET COORDINATOR SHERRY SAX ssaxfavor@msn.com
PLAYER AGENTS
U6 - Jeff Chopack chopack13@aol.com
U7/U8 - Joe Flaherty joe.flaherty@opm.com
U9/U10 - Karen Kosik kosikmomx3@gmail.com
U11 & Up - Sherry Sax ssaxfavor@msn.com
FIELD MAINTENANCE
U6 - Jim Spagnola christina.gambill@vzw.blackberry.net
U7/U8 - Rob Watkins
U9/U10 - Mike Chocallo chocallo@ptd.net
U11 & Up - Rick Soboleski, Evan Richards & Bill Poray
rlksob@verizon.net
kykelly31@verizon.net
bporay4aol.com

2014 COACHES

Age Level/Team NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

U6#1 Joe Kulesza Coach joerkulesza@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach  
U6#2 Marcy Buczynski Coach marcyrn13@yahoo.com
  Meredith Yozwiak Assistant Coach meredith.yozwiak@yahoo.com
U6#3 Carrie Stella Coach carries18705@aol.com
  Harold Stella Assistant Coach hstella1580@hotmail.com
U6#4 Dale Binker Coach tinman6724@aol.com
  Charles Evanoski Assistant Coach cevanofski17@gmail.com
U6#5 Jim Hummel Coach melissanjim@comcast.net
    Assistant Coach  
U6#6 Catherine Jones Coach jonescathy45@yahoo.com
  Charles Jones Assistant Coach jones7476@gmail.com
  Gary Cook Assistant Coach cookmichelle59@yahoo.com
U6#7 Andy Kopiak Assistant Coach akblackcloud@comcast.net
    Assistant Coach  
U6#8 Kevin Pryor Coach kevinpryor@kings.edu
  Sal Purpura Assistant Coach tammypurpura@yahoo.com
U6#9 Doug Reese Coach douglas.j.reese@gmail.com
  Rock Stahovic Assistant Coach runner24@frontier.com
U7B#1 Tom Kaskey Coach tj.kaskey@gmail.com
  Jim Kelly Assistant Coach jimfkelly@ptd.net
U7B#2 Betsy Witczak Coach betsywitczak@gmail.com
  Len Witczak Assistant Coach  
U7B#3 Erin Mihalchik Coach erinmihalchik@hotmail.com
  Brian Gerrity Assistant Coach  
  Erika Hilburt Assistant Coach ehilburt829@yahoo.com
U7G#1 Kim Gittens Coach kgitty@msn.com
  Steve Gittens Assistant Coach truckdad@msn.com
  Tom Madden Assistant Coach tmadden021@gmail.com
U7G#2 Ray Kennedy Coach rayk570@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach  
U8B#1 Angela Rasimas Coach angela.rasimas@gmail.com
  Jesse Rasimas Assistant Coach jesse.rasimas@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Brown Assistant Coach  
U8B#2 Douglas Hockenberry Coach Hockenberry.Douglas@gmail.com
  Jeff Chopack Coach chopcack2be@aol.com
U8B#3 Kristen Fisher Coach schooloffish@frontier.com
  Doug Reese Assistant Coach douglas.j.reese@gmail.com
  Chester Cielski Assistant Coach chetec79@yahoo.com
U8G#1 Regina Corchado Coach reginacorchado@gmail.com
  Bianca Macking Assistant Coach bmacking03@yahoo.com
U9B#1 Carrie Stella Coach carries18705@aol.com
  Harold Stella Assistant Coach hstella1580@hotmail.com
U9G#1 Catherine Jones Coach jonescathy45@yahoo.com
  Charles Jones Assistant Coach jones7476@gmail.com
  George Wolfe Assistant Coach george.wolfe@comcast.net
U9G#2 Phil Oricko Coach srhdss@yahoo.com
  Heather Flaherty Assistant Coach joe.flaherty@opm.com
U10B#1 Geoff Gribble Coach gribblejill@yahoo.com
  Jason King Assistant Coach jamking75@pennswoods.net
U10G#1 Mike Chocallo Coach chocallo@ptd.net
  Toni Chalker Assistant Coach tonibutch51@verizon.net
  Rachael Supinski Assistant Coach  
U11B#1 Rob Watkins Coach rgwatkins12@comcast.net
  Ray Vitali Coach vitali99@ptd.net
U11G#1 Carl Majeski Coach carlmaj33@gmail.com
  Kristen Fisher Assistant Coach schooloffish@frontier.com
U11G#2 Joe Flaherty Coach joe.flaherty@yahoo.com
  Rob Osmanski Assistant Coach robosmanski@comcast.net
  Tom Smith Assistant Coach smithtm27@comcast.net
U12B#1 Nick Wartella Coach nwartella@hotmail.com
  Bernice Wartella Assistant Coach bn92@msn.com
U12G#1 Karen Kosik Coach kosikmomx3@gmail.com
  Jesse Rasimas Assistant Coach jesse.rasimas@gmail.com
U12G#2 Mike Corcoran Coach corkvonn@ptd.net
  Andy Kopiak Assistant Coach akblackcloud@comcast.net
U13B#1 Ray Vitali Coach vitali99@ptd.net
  Joe Lello Assistant Coach mlello19@comcast.net
  Jeff Bronack Assistant Coach dragonfli2628@verizon.net
U13G#1 Mike Chocallo Coach chocallo@ptd.net
  Shawn Whitebread Assistant Coach michellelee1173@yahoo.com
  Benny Serpico Assistant Coach dsserpico@yahoo.com
U14B#1 Karen Kosik Coach kosikmomx3@gmail.com
  Terri Searfoss Assistant Coach theresa.searfoss@va.gov
U14G#1 Sherry Sax Coach ssaxfavor@msn.com
  Mike Corcoran Assistant Coach corkvonn@ptd.net
  Bob Sorokas Assistant Coach sorokasfamily@comcast.net
U14G#2 Nick Wartella Coach nwartella@hotmail.com
  Bernice Wartella Assistant Coach bn92@msn.com
U16B#1 Betsy Witczak Coach ewitczak@wbasd.k123.pa.us
  Len Witczak Assistant Coach  
U16G#1 Bill Poray Coach bporay4@aol.com
    Assistant Coach  
U18G#1 Dave Llewellyn Coach davellew211@verizon.net
    Assistant Coach