Plains Soccer

Plains Soccer

HOME CONTACTS OUR MISSION SCHEDULES CALENDAR DIRECTIONS FORMS SOCCER LINKS KIM SKIRO MEM TOURNAMENT RULES - WVYSA WEBSITE


2014 CALENDAR

 DATE                                EVENT

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Soccer Registration at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 30, 2014

 

Soccer Registration at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Soccer Registration at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Final Soccer Registration at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Registrations between April 9 and July 15, 2014 will be charged a $15 late fee. ABSOLUTELY – NO REGISTARTIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER JULY 15, 2014, NO EXCEPTIONS.

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM   

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Tentative date for Pit Soccer Fields Setup at 9:00 AM

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Friday, August 1, 2014

Team practice sessions begin on or after August 1

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Mandatory Coaches Meeting, All COACHES ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Wyoming Valley Youth Soccer League (WVYSL) play begins for U11 through U18 teams

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Wyoming Valley Youth Soccer League (WVYSL) play begins for the U6 through U10 teams

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

September, 2014

Luzerne County Festival for U7 through U10 teams

All dates and times to be announced accordingly.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

October 12, 2014

October 18 - 19, 2014

October 25 - 26, 2014

November 1 - 2, 2014

Luzerne County Cup for U11 through U16 teams

All dates and times to be announced accordingly.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Soccer Banquet Ticket Sales at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

(TEAM TABLES ONLY)

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Soccer Banquet Ticket Sales at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Soccer Banquet Ticket Sales at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Soccer Banquet Ticket Sales at the Plains American Legion from 6:00 to 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting at the Plains American Legion at 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Soccer Banquet at Genetti’s in Wilkes-Barre from 1:00 to 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Plains Soccer Association Meeting location to be announced